Contact Us

Head Office Quebec
Brownsburg-Chatham

60 Renaud
Brownsburg-Chatham, Québec
J8G 2E6
info@autobuscampeau.com

Tel: 450 562-2838
Toll free: 1 800 468-2838
Fax: 450 562- 7697

Office manager:
Danielle Leclair, danielle@autobuscampeau.com
Dispatcher:
Guy Perreault, guy@autobuscampeau.com



Enlarge Map
__________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Center Rigaud
Enlarge Map

15 agathe
Rigaud, Quebec
J0P 1P0
Tel: 450 451-4922
Fax: 450 451-0928

Office manager:
Fôve Chartrand, fove@autobuscampeau.com


__________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Center St-Lazare
Enlarge Map

1715 Rte De La Cite-Des-Jeunes,
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
J7T 2B9
Tel: 450 455-2820
Fax: 450 455-7981

Office manager:
Alain Léger, alain@autobuscampeau.com


__________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Center Gatineau
Enlarge Map

556 St-René Est
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 8A9
Toll free: 1-888-643-0770
Fax: 1-819-643-8593

Office manager:
Thérèse Taylor,
therese@autobuscampeau.com
Dispatcher:
Jeannine Charbonneau,
jeannine@autobuscampeau.com


__________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Center Hawkesbury
Enlarge Map

306 Front Road east
Hawkesbury, Ontario
K6A 2S9
Tel: 613 632-7809
Toll free: 1 888 678-2010
Fax: 613 632-2933

Office manager:
Aude Lauzon, aude@autobuscampeau.com


__________________________________________________________________________

Ottawa Head Office
Enlarge Map

1470 Startop road
Ottawa, Ontatio
K1B 4V7
Tel: 613 721-5500
Fax: 613 721-5507

Office manager:
Marc-Alexandre Campeau,
alexandre@autobuscampeau.com


Location autobus : charter@autobuscampeau.com

Our bilingual staff are knowledgeable and ready to respond to your questions or concerns from 6:00 am to 6:00pm Monday to Friday.